Wow!

Yeah, I agree with you.

Looong time.

Well, I’m back home! Oh yeah! I tell you, ou trip was long and tiring, in every detail of the word. It seemed endless, but finally, we’re back!
Man, the last part of the trip was the worst though, we were horribly hungry! Basically what I ate that day was three teeny doughnuts and two peanut butter sandwiches.

I’m serious!

In the end we were all starving but we were able to go to this really good taco stand and ahhh! Like a peace of heaven! OOOH! And I finally got to sleep in my own bed, sigh… (oh, in my bro’s house we slept on the couch you see) oh, restful. I didn’t wake up at all during the night and woke up to:
Lena: “Oh! Good morning Windy! You’re awake!”

I smiled and sorta went “Uh huh” as I walked to the bathroom. Once I was there it slowly sank in… “But what time is it?” I looked at my watch. “HOLY COW! It’s 9:30!”

and whoah! I would write more about my day but they just started the movie of Karate Kiiiid! wahoo!

I promise, you’ll hear the rest tomorrow.

See ya!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment