Winter!

*Sees that condemning look of condemnation in your eyes of…(can’t think of any other condemning word.)…*
*Tries to come up with a good excuse for not posting*
……

…….

Alright so in my defense, who isn’t busy during the last month of the year and the first month of the year. I actually have some VERY good excuses for you guys, but since you probably want to shut me up already I’ll go ahead to the next step: PICTURES!
Yes!
You heard me right!
PICTURES!

*Music of wonder starts playing*

So Windy actually owns pictures?
Yes. I do. I just never post them on my blog because it takes so long and I’m lazy.
Just kidding, that’s not really the reason.

Well. No… it… actually is.

But, I decided I wanted to be extra nice to you guys, it being a new year and all, so here  you go! (Feeling pretty giving at the moment.)

*smugness*

So how about we start with our first snowfall?

ImageWOW!

WordPress has improved a lot! There goes my excuse, this was actually really fast! haha

NEXT!

ImageImage

Image

There is something magical about the first snowfall! 🙂

Image

Our funny looking snowman! We had to make him lying down because the snow wasn’t packing up for a regular stand-up snowman. 

Image

 

 

735132_3570284155258_1355368378_n

Image

I love this shot. The sun smiled at me for a precious few seconds through the clouds allowing for this!

My beautiful sister Annie

Image

ImageFunny looking fuzzy things 🙂

Now for Christmas!
It was… different for sure but it was a precious time. And celebrating Christmas eve with my grandpa was so special.

Image

ImageCrazy faces! Crazy sisters. Freaked out grandpa! hahaha

ImageBy the time Christmas came around our tree wasn’t in it’s full glory anymore but it was THE most beautiful tree we ever had. You can’t completely appreciate it here.

And the fragrance!..

Mmmmmh!

I will post soon about my work adventures. It has been a pretty good starting week so far and I love the people I work with.

Definitely blessed!

To be continued then!

See ya!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter!

  1. Noelle says:

    Wow Windy! Some of these pictures are awesome!
    So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

