I just found out..

I am my most often commenter…

 

 

AWKWARD!

Well, GEEE somebody has to be polite and answer you guys! Right?

*silence*

Yeah. Uh. Moving on.

FLOOO! Congratulations. Just because of this you shall be my favorite forever hahaha

 

 

Commenter   Comments
2wildwindyheart   226
Flo   166
Misty   110
Nikki   82
Alice J.   70
Susan   41
everybodyloves4weathergirls Follow 33

* Based on the 1000 most recent comments.

 

and Misty, WHATCHA THINK OF THAT!
She loves me! She loves me!
In YA FACE!

ok.

Enough of this randomness, enough!

Well, I apologize for not posting very often, but things have been intense around here.

OOOH AND WONDROUS NEWS! My uncle and part of his family are visiting! YESSSS!
I’m already planning all the great stuff to do!

I can hardly wait you guys! Thanks for making the trip! We’ll be praying for you! xoxoxox

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I just found out..

  1. Flo says:

    Hahahaha awesome! I bet yours are mostly replies thats why there are so many 😉

  2. Noelle says:

    Hahaha! What a cool thing to do.

Leave a Reply

