Day 1 (or… day 7 if you may :D)

Well, tumblr was being retarded and acting all strange on me. It stubbornly refused to download the pictures, so… here I am! 🙂
A continuation of my last post.

February Challege.

THREE GIFTS RED.

From http://www.aholyexperience.com/

1. I love candles, especially scented ones. I don’t know what it is about them, but I can’t help but be happy when one is lighted. hehe I’m a sukka like that 😛

2. Comfy blankets. Those special, warm, cuddly moments.

3. Hot chocolate, tea, coffee, warm smiles hmmmm! Moments to enjoy. Also, lets not forget cute scarfs! 😉

Maybe not SUPER important to many of you, but I believe it’s the little things that make life special.

Since I’m a month late, ahem, picture wise, I’m doing the 7th of last month as well.

THREE GRACES OF PEOPLE YOU LOVE

1. My grandpa gave me this flower a long time ago, it was almost forgotten till today while I was rummaging through my scrapbooks and it fell out of my book. My grandpa, though not a man of many words, only saying things that are worth saying, or an outstanding personality is a man I truly admire. A small grace I cherish.

2. This ring, it means a lot to me, but only because it reminds me of a very special friend, who in turn reminds me of another friend, since they are both practically inseparable. I feel special at deserving this ring (oh, it’s been through a LOT, not your ordinary ring! hehe), another special grace that brings smiles to my faces as I remember who it used to belong to.

3. As strange as it would seem, it was a very unlikely person who got me into playing the guitar, (even though she only knows 4 chords!) Pagina Blanca, that was the first song I learned to play, and my mom was the one that taught me.
I’ll always be thankful 🙂

So there you have it! Pictures of six little things that may go unnoticed or unremembered at times, but they are gifts nonetheless.

 

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 1 (or… day 7 if you may :D)

  1. Annie says:

    ahhh so proud of me such a good model!!

Leave a Reply

