WANTED! Awesome ideas!

Ok, I know this is a bit early, but I couldn’t stop thinking about this and coming up with… NADA!
What awesomeness should I do for my 18th birthday??!?!

SHARE! SHARE!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WANTED! Awesome ideas!

  1. Flo says:

    I have a million ideas! jk, I don’t but I will think of some right now!
    1. Shots. Shots. Shots. Shots!! No jk, don’t even think about it!! =P okay time for some good ideas….
    Save up lots of money then go on a HUGE shopping spree with a close friend!!
    Get a manicure with friends or family then go to like an amusement park or something then go to the movies!
    Umm I don’t have much ideas but if I think of any more I’ll tell you!! And what type of party do you mean? With family or friends? With a lot of friends or just a few close ones? xD lol thats all I have to say!

  2. Annie says:

    ummm just do a bunch if awesome stuff and I dont know what ells!!:D

Leave a Reply

