NUEVO! NUEVO!

Well, my mom and I are starting this 90 day challenge which will target..
yes, our bodies and our eating habits.
I’M REALLY EXCITED!  And hopeful for the awesome results! I just hope neither my mom or I give up before we’re done. Our ending date is April 10th.
PRAY FOR US!
and you can see our progress HERE

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NUEVO! NUEVO!

  1. Misty says:

    yes and imagine us… the ppl living with themmm!! always getting DONT EAT THAT THATS TERRIBLE FOR U!! well… IT TATES GOOD OKAYY!?? and no yummy food until april… unless i do it! oh well we shall see how it goes….

  2. Noelle says:

    Hahaha, Misty!!
    Hey, that is so cool that you guys are doing that. I will definitely see how it is progressing. Who knows, maybe I’ll do it….but I don’t know about that. 😀

  3. Flo says:

    Ooh awesome, u guys must have a lot of willpower because I wouldn’t last a day =P

Leave a Reply

