Oooh, it’s December!

I have recently attained a super-power.

Yes, I know what you’re thinking.

“FINALLY!” “WHERE HAS SHE BEEN!?” “ABOUT TIME SHE WROTE AGAIN!” “I THOUGHT SHE DISAPPEARED OFF THE FACE OF THE PLANET!” “LAZY BUM!”

“FORSAAAKERRR!”

*Bows head in shame* I guess I must plead guilty.

Wow. There is SO much to tell you; it would probably become the largest post in web-history if I wrote it all! However, since I am such a nice person and do not wish for your eyes to sustain any kind of permanent damage, or your down-arrow key on your keyboard to become totally dysfunctional, I shall only tell you the super important stuff.
Deal?
(:O And have you noticed all the fancy words I’ve been adding??? I’M SUCHA’ PRO!)

Well, first of all, HAPPY FIRST OF DECEMBER!… even if it’s the 5th…
uh…

ok

Hmm, alright, so after thanksgiving was the Christmas presentation for my dance school and it went SOO GREAT! 🙂 Thank you all who prayed for it! I had so much fun, and I’m tellin’ ya, my maid costume was the cutest ever! haha Even the older ladies who played elegant moms had a blast with their super dresses!
How a maid was able to work with what I was wearing… BOGGLES MY MIND! It’s hard even walking!
I guess they would be good for mopping the floors…

Our Christmas show practicing has been going great as well! I’m trying to work on getting Jingle Bell Rock together, I remember seeing some Japanese group do it with candy canes and I LOVED IT! So, I would really like to do something similar to them 🙂

Today we went and decorated my grandma’s house which was also quite fun! Our house is basically all decorated inside and Misty and I will probably start the outside tomorrow! YAY!

I guess that’s all for today! Hopefully I shall post tomorrow *nods head seriously*

Ok, MERRY CHRISTMAS!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Oooh, it’s December!

  1. Noelle says:

    Hey, you should post some videos of your show. 🙂

  2. Shelly says:

    Suckah! We totaly learned Jingle bell rock b4 u !

  3. Flo says:

    Yeah I agree with Noelle you should 😀
    And you better post tomorrow or else… 😛

  4. yep!!ugh but I thought u were ganna do more as a maid like…dance not just stand around!!!and NOOOO we cannot post the vids!!!!!AHHHHH….oh and windy did u add the snowflakes???

Leave a Reply

