Busy Woman!

Sheeeah, I woke up at 11 today totally exhausted.
Weird. I know.
However, there is an excuse for that, ahem.
Since I went to Cervantino (WHICH WAS AWESOME BY THE WAY!) I missed two weeks of classes= 6 missed classes.
So to make up for the classes I missed I’m taking a different level of ballet, flexibility and Modern/Jazz OH YEEEAH!
To explain my tiredness, (besides having constant, very active dreams oneafter the other for the past week, which for some reason totally exhaust me.) yesterday we woke up regular time but since my parents were going to be out and not able to take me to Flex which was going to be at 3pm, after a few hours of school, they took me to my granparents house where I did some more school and took a shower. Then I got ready for class, put on my new leotard(… which… I REAAALLY don’t like), and headed out the door!
We ran a little late because I forgot which street to turn into (*rolls eyes* well, I haven’t gone from my grandparent’s house to my dance school in a long time, OK!? …geee…), however, my teacher was late too, so it wasn’t so bad after all! hoho!
It was fun, I liked flex.
And here is a summary what I did yesterday.
Flexibility training 3pm-4pm
Ballet 4-5
1 hour of waiting between classes, I ate a peanut butter and honey sandwich and did some more homework.
Hip-Hop from 6-7 (WHEEEW THAT was a workout!)
Theeen from 7-9 we had rehearsals for the Christmas play I’m going to be in. What I have to do as the maid is simple, though I have to be dramatic…
which is perfectly alright with me 🙂

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Busy Woman!

  1. Annie says:

    how can dreams make u tierd thats kinda weird!!

  2. Noelle says:

    Oh, I have those kinds of dreams. It is really weird but when you wake up you feel like you haven’t rested at all.

Leave a Reply

