RAAAHHH!

What can I say? I’m pretty excited! Dance lessons start again tomorrow and I got a 96 in my math test. PEOPLE I’M OWWWNING THIS ALGEBRA 2 STUFF!
Well… for the most part, I hope it stays this way, lol.
It’s cool to be back home… it’s weird cuz I think for me this house is still kinda in the process of becoming HOME for me, but… I think it’ll get there πŸ˜‰

RANDOM INTERMISSION FOR SUPER IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT.
My sisters just baked THE most heavenly, delicous, yummy and best cookies evaaa! πŸ™‚
END OF SUPER IMPORTANT RANDOM INTERMISSION.

Ahh, and people, it’s nice and beautiful and crisp and fresh it’s FALL! Okay… so maybe the last stages of fall, but winter doesn’t officially start till December 21st, so LET ME RELISH OK???
Oh, I am working on writing some awesome testimonies from Cervantino, and organizing the pictures, so PATIENCE! It will be rewarded.
As for now, me despido.
Truly yours.
SAYONADAA! err… however you spell that in Japanese.
*blank face*

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to RAAAHHH!

  1. Annie says:

    they were not the best shes done better…but they are pretty god!!

  2. Noelle says:

    Oh, are you going to post them on your blog?
    Except you can’t put pictures anymore… 😦

  3. crazytacoandsusi says:

    I’m glad 2 hear ur doing good in Algebraaa!!! Haha, I am getting a little bit better XD what are you learning in Algebra 2? (give me some cookieeess! :P)

Leave a Reply

