To a sister…

To a sister who is capable of making me smile, laugh, cry and pull my hair out of my head,
To a sister who can be as silent as a rock, then someone who yattters and chatters away and can’t shut up,
To a sister who is annoyingly good at math and thinks it’s “easy”…. huh!
To a sister who used to absolutely hate makeup and dresses, but slowly and surely is adapting, and who made my mouth hang open when I found her putting eyeliner,
To a sister who can beat me in arm wrestling and push ups,
To a sister who has the cheesiest cheesy smile, and the dorkiest dork laugh (only when she wants to of course),
To a sister who has this particular way of staring at me and saying “Okaaaay…” when I’m acting like a complete lunatic,
To a sister who jumps out of bed when she realizes it’s just me and her in it, so that I end up as “the last person in the bed” and therefore, the person who “makes the bed”,
To the sister who made me an older sister and gave me a friend for a lifetime,
To a beautiful, gorgeous, talented and wonderful sister.
To a sister who is turning fifteen today (and secretly freaking me out),
I love you!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to To a sister…

  1. Noelle says:

    Haha! That’s so cute!!

  2. crazytacoandsusi says:

    Awwww……………. so.. I don’t know what to say 🙂 thx

  3. crazytacoandsusi says:

    -Sunny

  4. Misty says:

    aawww….. NOT! muahahhaha!! 😛

Leave a Reply

