I know…

I haven’t posted in quite a long time.

Sorry.

Here’s a bit of what I’ve been doing these last couple of days:

  • Been working on our magazine.
  • Mr. Anony came to visit us! 😉 Fluffy misses you pal! hahaha
  • Working on a brochure for my bro’s super awesome community project that helps middle school boys with problems. Check out his web-page! 😉 http://enlightenedwarriorbootcamp.wordpress.com/
  • Had two shows.
  • Went to the movies and ate some super good quesadillas. Oh yeah! 😉 Gratze Gabo.
  • Dancing class has been fun! AAAAND! TATATUUUM! We have a presentation of the first!…so, if it comes out good, you can be expecting a video soon!

Ahem. Well, that’s a little of what I’ve been up to so far, and the reason why I have been keeping all of you guys in suspence! muahaha

Love me!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I know…

  1. Misty says:

    uumm windy did you notice that you put anony then you put gabo… its not very anony anymore lol

Leave a Reply

