Why, hello!

Yes. I know. It’s been a long time!
You’ll have to forgive me, lots of things have been happening and I just never got to writing, but I’m here now at least! hoho
Here are a few random things that have been happening around these parts.

JUST another day in our family ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay! So I walk into our school-room and see this…!

Misty…tshhhh

Then two random things today! #1: I just finished cutting my fingernails, look up and what do I see? IT’S A WHO! GASP!…. God knows what’s going through my sister’s heads these days! :O

You know what’s holding it up? A WATER BOTTLE!

Random number two! All I could keep thinking of when I saw this was, “HOLY COW! What happened to the poor chicken!”


I broke the egg to see if the inside was okay… it LOOKED good, but still, nobody really felt like eating it… And the eggshell is actually HARD! It looks so papery here though, creepy!

And now for the SHOCKER of the week! Wow! This was amazing!

At a show we went to I was face paintingย  and this little girl comes to the line; what’s my surprise when I look into her little brown face and see two, literally sparkling, blue eyes! I have NEVER seen a blue as beautiful as that, even on fair-skinned people, and to see it on her was a shocker… THE most beautiful blue eyes I have ever seen! I was having some SERIOUSLY mayor jealousy battles when painting her face lol!

Even the pictures don’t do her justice. It was dark when we took them, so you can’t really appreciate the blue as much. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ too bad, I really wanted you to see them *pout*
AHHH! And the LONG eyelashes and BIG eyes to BOOT!… Like if the blue weren’t enough! ahaha

Her brother wasn’t too far behind with the good looks either!

Sorry, that’s the only pic I have of him, but at least you can see a teeny bit of his pretty blue eyes.

*looks at the two kids with a sigh* Why God!? Whyyyyy….?

Sigh. No, it’s okay. Brown eyes are pretty cool too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh! And also Anaik and her mom are visiting! FUN FUN! We had a small party for Ana since it was her birthday. (pictures coming soon!) And we’re enjoying the last day Florence is going to be with us… *SOB, SOB!* I’ll miss my little yellow friend…

AND! Today is the last day of JANUARY!

You know what that means….

RIGHT? ๐Ÿ˜‰ *wink*

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why, hello!

  1. Susan says:

    OMG, weirdest eggshell I have ever seen! :-O Cute kids though!

  2. Nikki says:

    that egg is disgusting!! and the little girl is THE cutest! love the eyes,, sigh, no fair
    -who did annie’s hair??? it’s awesome ๐Ÿ™‚
    NO WAY that’s awesome that Anaik is going! what a lucky year this is for you…and it just started!
    who is Ana?

Leave a Reply

