…TWO!

December 24th has come and gone yet again. So many things today made it special!

  • I got to say Merry Christmas to so many people–including strangers! BuuYEAH!
  • Got the most beautiful Christmas offlines and emails from my dear friends, you know who you are and thank you!
  • I cried, tears of joy reading a letter a wonderfuly great friend sent me. Thank you love!
  • We ate a delicious meal! MAAAN the best I’ve had all year! hohoho
  • In the morning, I was able to spend some wonderful time loving Jesus and hearing his wonderful, healing, refreshing and invigorating words.
  • I gave hugs!
  • And had a blast celebrating Jesus’ birthday most of all!

I really do hope your Christmas Eve was as wonderful as mine!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to …TWO!

  1. Stephanie says:

    Oh honey I love you! Thank you so much for calling me yesterday, it was a big part of what made my day! I’m very happy you had an enjoyable christmas 🙂 And you’re very welcome sweetie, I loove you! Thanks for everything, especially thanks for being YOU! :-*

Leave a Reply

