Cervantino Pictures!

 


TOOOOT! Man, you should be proud of me, hehehe.
SO at long last, here they are. Pictures of one of the best four days in my vida!

First night:

Awww my darlins! This was the very second picture I took while at Cerv.

Hieloo?
The revenge of the fingers!
Oh yeah, me showing off how pro I am at taking pictures… with the len’s cover on…
GREEEEEAT
SO MUCH LOOOOVE! πŸ˜€
1.Wuuuut?
2.I…I think that was a lemon!
3PEANUTS!!!
Cho much AMOOORRRR!
First day (after the first night okay?):

Some awesome people practicing for the skit
Preparing the sign that will change the world for many people… ABRAZOS GRATIS!
(Guys, this is serious stuff okay?)
Ehhh…hola…
Now, for our super awesomely fun photoshoot!

RUUUN! CRAZY GIRLS IN SIGHT!
Uh oh! Now it’s a crazy guy….
Ehehe Yes, Sandy, we know you’re the awesome Bananna monkey queen πŸ˜€
Windy: SMOOOOOCH
Steph: Ahaha…oooh…*pretend grin while thinkig* “why is this freaky person kissing me?!”
Kevin: …Yes! I think this is my time to escape! Window of opportunity…
Sandy: COME TO MAAAAMAAAA!
Okay, so the right half of this picture is RAAADOOOOOM!
Sandy: Rrrraaaawrrrr!
AWWW! My Stephs! I love you hermosa!
GRINS!!!
Okay, so Kevin was just too cool for this picture…
Da awesome gang of cool people! hohoho
Awww now with pretty Vicky joining us!
WARINING!
The following pictures have some itense faces. Not to be viewed by young children without their parents permission. (AHEM! YEAH! That’s you MISTY AND ANNIE!! MUAHAHAHA :P)
Proceed with caution.
Last night:
Awww da huggas!
Esther the poderosa!
(Trust me, this is not as easy as it looks) That’s why we’re so pro! aha!
Ehehehe BUSTED! What faces…pffft hahaha
AMIGA EXCITMENT!
Abrazos GRATIS! (Free hugs! And praying with people to receive Jesus!)
Praying before starting the Carpa Del Destino (Destiny Tent) where we would receive messages from the Lord for people.
My awesome amigos!
Receiving a message from the Lord.
Steph with a little girl who wanted and got a message from Jesus!
So cute!
And to end. Another photo of everyone praying. πŸ™‚
LOVE YOU PEOPLE!
As I said, you’d better be proud of me, happy and…COMMENT!
No pressure πŸ™‚
heheh see ya!
About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cervantino Pictures!

  1. Misty says:

    WHAT??? ME?!?! Bah! ur a minor too! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

  2. Alice J. says:

    Weeeeee sigh I shouldave been there the first days! HUMP! anyways I’m soo glad I did finally get there eeeeeeee πŸ˜€ man I miss you and Kevin and Keith and Phil and Sandy and Stephy and Sam and Vicky and Steve and Emmie and alll those awesome people there… DAVID FREENCH!!! -sigh of love- hahaha man such good times!

  3. Flo says:

    LOOKS SO FUN FUN! Haha, you didn’t add me as a young children MUAHAHAHA!! wait….why is it only with parents permission?!?!?! jk……… glad you had fun windaayyy!!
    and dang! you have got to be pretty strong to carry 2 people on your back!! i think if i did that my back would break… πŸ˜›

  4. bet365 says:

    how are you I was luck to search your topic in baidu
    your Topics is wonderful
    I learn a lot in your blog really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really exceptional
    where can find it

  5. Susan says:

    Looks like it’s cold!! But fun! Thanks for the pics Windy!
    Btw, I think by ‘theme’, the dude means the layout of your blog. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

