“4 YEAR OLD SUED FOR NEGLIGENCE.”

“WUUUUUUUUUUUT?” I thought as I saw the news article featured on my Yahoo home page.

Her crime: Running over an elderly lady on a bicycle… with training wheels.

Okay, I don’t know about you but does a regular four year old kid even KNOW what the word negligence means???

Boy what is this world coming to…

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “4 YEAR OLD SUED FOR NEGLIGENCE.”

  1. Flo says:

    (that actually happened two years ago.) That wasn’t the title! It is actually
    4-Year-Old Can Be Sued, Judge Rules in Bike Case.
    And no, a regular four year old usually doesn’t know what the word negligence means. Sometimes you do something without knowing what it is though. Right? 😀
    I’ve got so say though, the mother of those children should have been more watchful of her children :S. I can’t stand the thought of an old lady going to the hospital to get hip surgery and dying 3 months later. I also can’t stand the thought of a four year old being sued. If I were the judge I would say: to hell with this! Get another Judge! NOW! XD
    Oh and…the world is coming to…..an end.
    (that is all for my comment that is longer than your post >.<)

  2. Flo says:

    I wish there was an edit button for comments. It would make life so much easier.
    There is a blog post of this and has the exact same title >.< XD
    see for yourself 😀
    http://bikescanwork.com/2010/10/29/4-year-old-sued-for-negligence/

  3. Misty says:

    oh yah! i saw it… so stupid! people now days! *rolls eyes*

Leave a Reply

