Going to “Freeze in Style”!

Tomorrow!

Fun! Fun!

As for now, it’s the end of my recess break (first time ever for me to post during this time :D) which means I have to go back and stick my nose inside my Literature book.

Stay tuned!

 

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Going to “Freeze in Style”!

  1. Shelly says:

    Yay! Are all of you coming, or is it just you? It is gonna be soooooooooooo fun!

  2. Flo says:

    wuts freeze in style?

  3. Misty says:

    well were ganan go to a mall and at a certain time were all ganna freeze. and the reson why were doing it is cus stephen (from delicias home) has this idea about putting it in youtube adn this site they have and well i dunno the details but yah its something they planned to do… i dont remember exactly why… 🙂

  4. Flo says:

    Oh thats right, I guess I didnt really remember I watched a vid of that on youtube a guy proposed to his girlfriend, everything froze when he went into the room, and after he proposed everyone unfroze lol.

Leave a Reply

