Party!

So, as I promised! Here are some pictures of the party. It was super fun… sorry there are not a whole lot though. Sunny didn’t let me take pictures of her (PSHHH!) so that’s why she’s not in any of them šŸ˜¦

People! It was so fun meeting them.

With Anna! (I took a picture with Nash but I look hideous…so I won’t post it. heh.)

My pwecios! Aww I love her so much.

With sexy Carolina šŸ™‚

Hahaha this picture looks so posed, but I took it in a SIUPWISE fashion heeeeh!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Party!

  1. Flo says:

    ossm! miss you tonnzzz! haha that last picture anas hair looks so cool! hehee whats siupwise sposed to mean? wow, that was very badly misspelled šŸ˜€ on a different note…..
    COME VISIT FOR YOUR VISA TRIPP!! šŸ˜€

    • 2wildwindyheart says:

      Hahaha sillly, it’s “surprise” in Crusoe style šŸ˜‰
      I miss you tooo! Yeah, hopefully we’ll be able to go šŸ˜‰

  2. Flo says:

    ehehehee RIIGHHHTTT!!I totally forgot about that šŸ˜€

  3. Shannon says:

    Awww, I didn’t take any pics that night!!!
    and btw, i love the pic of u with kianna

  4. Shannon says:

    omg! that last comment was me.. (NIKKI)

  5. Misty says:

    yah it was really cool! šŸ˜‰
    i reeeaally hope we can go for our visa trip!! it would be soo fun!

  6. Susan says:

    Ooh looks like fun!!! Windy you are so pretty!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

