Happy birthday!

GABO! It’s your birthday man! (Oh, and don’t worry, you can keep on reading. I’ll be nice.)

MUAHAHAHAHA! You actually fell for that didn’t you? *evil grin*

Heh, no, just kidding.

Hope you have the grrrrrreatest year EVER! Have tons of fun, enjoy life and all the amazing things that come along with it 😉 Don’t forget me when you’re rich and famous and buy get me a ticket to that super awesome water-park-inside-of-the-mall, okay???

It was awesome living with you, no mater how short the time was. I ESPECIALLY enjoyed how Fluffy didn’t like Fluffy. haha. Okay, sorry, I’m not supposed to be mean 😀
Oh, and that awesome fight/resteling thingy me you and Lena did at the pool. HA! So fun!

I’ll be praying for you and wish that all your dreams and goals come true!

Hope you find your cake! haha

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy birthday!

  1. Misty says:

    Hahaha FUFFY!!
    Happy belaed b-day gabo! have fun! miss us tonz ok? 😉

Leave a Reply

