WHOOOOAH!

People. My mom. MY MOTHER has….A FACBOOK!

HOLY COW!

I sure didn’t see that coming!
*proud smile* My mom…sniff…she’s…she’s all grown up now…. ūüėõ

hahaha kidding mom!

More like, she’s in FACEBOOK¬†NoW! TARARARARARAAAAA!

Oh, and another WHOAH! Yesterday when I went face painting I saw this little girl who¬†had THE BIGGEST eyes I have ever seen in my life! To get a picture, put your thumb and pointing finger together. Yep, that big. NO KIDDING! I SHOULD’VE¬†taken a picture…sigh… where is a camera when you need one? Oh, and I had the HONOR (heheh¬†right.) of painting¬†her face and I was able to get that -twitch, twitch-¬†feeling out of me when I measured her eyelashes with my pinky. No kidding they were almost as big as my pinky! Basically, an INCH long! WHEEESH! DAME TUS¬†OJOS!

One of the most beautiful brown eyes I have ever seen too!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

