MIKE!

It’s your birthday! Wow…does time go by flying, OR DOES IT GO BY FLYING!
Wow.

Well, I hope you have an awesome time! Have a super fun party, enjoy the food, experience, etc. All that comes with being 16 😉 You have some awesome talent! I really do enjoy looking at your photoshoped pictures! I’m praying for you and hope you have the most awesome 16th year EVER! Enjoy it a lot, cuz sixteen only happens once in a lifetime!

I love you so much Mike! You really are like the younger brother I never had, you’re funny, sweet and just have a really nice spirit. I hope that someday, hopefully not to far in the future, I’ll be able to meet you in person and give you the hug, kiss and scream you deserve for your birthday!  haha

HAVE A GREAT YEAR! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Heheh, got to love the penguins, right? 😀

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

