Ganadora!!!

Weee! Yes, ME! A winner! Can you believe it?!?
I couldn’t…

It was pretty incredible though.
Okay, so to answer your question of, “WHAT is she talking about?” (yes, I can read your thoughts! MUAHAHAHA!) well, I won MISTY in a game of Gallitos! (Rooster fight) SOOO AWESOME! It was the first time for me EVER to win that game, much less against Misty who is like, a pro at things like that.
Basically, the game consists of tying a long balloon to your ankle and you have to try to pop other people’s balloons without letting them pop yours.
We had a small party with some of our friends to celebrate Mexico’s Independence, and this game is traditionally Mexican, so we thought it would be fun.
IT WAS! I WOOOON! heheh

I’m still happy about it.

Well, here are some pictures for you about that awesome night.

Getting into the game…

Friends having fun.

.

Hehehe, I popped his balloon in the end.

.

INTENSE!

.

 

EEEEYAAAAA!

.

 Misty, VS Alex the Lion!

 Las dos finalistas.

Heheh, you should have seen it! It was pretty INTENSE! It took like 5-10 minutes and finally I reached for her balloon with my left leg, then automatically took a step back and slammed my right foot where I hoped her balloon was.
BLAM!
We were both so shocked! Heheh, I’m serious!… you should’ve seen our faces. For one, I couldn’t believe I had actually gotten the balloon since I just sorta slammed my foot out there without looking and Misty… yeah, it was sort of the same story…

Heheh, I was so happy, I actually jumped up and down. I mean, after CENTURIES of never winning, it was pretty awesome! 😉

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ganadora!!!

  1. jonesfamily77 says:

    Haha, yes i usually when we played misty or you were the finalists 😀 oh i thouht you won a lottery ticket or something! geesh windy! hahaha 😛

  2. Flo says:

    noo way! you where one of the last ones out! at least thats what i remember…..sorry my memory gets confused sometimes 😀

  3. Annie says:

    NOOOOO WAY flo eather Sunny,Misty or Me would be the final pepple.

  4. Misty says:

    humph! that was pure luck! it wasnt sopposed to happen i was sopposed to win!! NOOO! oh well its just u see… *wispers* i was looking at a cute guy soo *speaks normal* i got destracted. 😀
    oh well it was fun.

  5. Flo says:

    haha and, in the end (misty)titsi won alex the lion who actually thought that it was some kind of dance :S hahaha.

Leave a Reply

