“Don’t you know? There is no way out!…”

“Just kidding. The door’s right over there.”

 

Toy Story 3 is right now lined up with my favorite cartoons: Tarzan and The Emperor’s New Groove, and let me tell you, I’m very picky with cartoons, so you might as well say it’s an honor 😀

The movie is cute, the plot is very original and it’s simply hilarious! Buzz’s spanish mode!!! Got to be the best! haha (I will say I DID think the pink bear would be the evil character. He was just to sweet to be nice, you know what I mean?)
Also, quite dramatic and intense. I almost finished up all of my nails when they’re trying to escape, lol.

I imagine that a lot of children now will be absolutely mortified to throw their toys away, don’t know if that’s really good or not… but at least it enforces the principle of giving to others what is in good shape and you don’t really need.

All in all, if you want to have a fun time and feel like you’re a kid again, (yeah, I grew up with movies like Toy Story) WATCH IT! 😉

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Don’t you know? There is no way out!…”

  1. Flo says:

    i liked this one better than the other 2, super funny 😀

  2. Susan says:

    One of the best films I’ve seen this year! Loved it!!

Leave a Reply

