Beach!

Okay, well as I promised, here they are! This is only the first batch so you can expect more pictures 😉

Misty enjoying the beach!

Annie’s first time at the beach! She was so excited! Look at that smile aww!

The most lovable little boy in the world!

With my dear lil’ sister

My dear aunties and baby Jiminimis

I love you all my AMIGOS too. Sorry, I made you one, but it got washed away 😦

And who said you can’t walk on water?

Hehehe I look strange in these two pictures, but I love them 😀

This was one intense fight! heheh

Beautiful Julia, she’s such a little model, I love taking pictures of her.

YAAAAY! Such excitement!

Well people, this is all for now! I’ll explain the trip more in detail later! I really need to go to bed now… whew…. downloading the pictures THEN posting them is exhausting! heheh

See ya!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Beach!

  1. Flo says:

    Wowza looks like fun, hahha yeah annie looks so happy, and shannons looks like, yeah ok wtv, hahah

  2. Nikki says:

    Hahaha, OMG Windy! Shannon is totally gonna kill you for posting that picture of her…
    You posted it here and on Facebook…tadadadan….all I can do is pray for you. 😀 lol
    and hope…that she doesn;t find out………

  3. Shannon says:

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY GGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YOU’RE SO DEAD WINDY IF YOU DON’T DELETE THOSE PICTURES CAUSE, COME ON I KNOW YOU HAVE AT LEAST ONE NICE PICTURE OF ME OR AT LEAST YOU COULD HAVE CUT ME OUT CAUSE YOU KNOW HOW AWFUL I LOOK IN PICTURES.

    • Windy says:

      WHAT are you talking about Shann?You can’t really even SEE your face in the pictures, how could you look bad? You look fine! I really like the pictures!

  4. Flo says:

    shannon u look wonderfull in pix, unlike me lol 😀

  5. Susan says:

    Looks like great fun!!! (Windy, you’re so cute! :))

  6. 2wildwindyheart says:

    PS. You’re CUTER! 😀

  7. Misty says:

    Wiiiinddyyy! i told u not to put that last pic!! it like… EEWWW!!

  8. Shannon says:

    i look awful and you know that, and flo you don’t think i look good in the pictures cause in here and in facebook you said that i look wtv :P, and windy, you can totally see my face i mean my hideous face anyways that’s all i have to say……………………..

    • 2wildwindyheart says:

      Hahaha silly, whatever as in, no expression. You look fine, seriously, I can’t see you ugly in the pictures! I swear!

  9. Flo says:

    oh shannon thats totally not what i meant! haha, yeah what windy said, you look perfectly normal! yeah and u cant really see your face unless you click on the image itself but u look great even if u click it! oh gash i posted that on fb? weird….i thought i had only commented it here….

  10. 2wildwindyheart says:

    So sorry, I didn’t understand your question.

Leave a Reply

