Last day of August…

GULP!

People, now is that freaky, OR IS THAT FREAKY!!! Gash! Tomorrow it’s going to be SEPTEMBER! And you know what’s after September?
October.
And what’s after that? NOVEMBER.

And after that? DECEMBER

And after that? JANUARY 2011!!! WHERE HAS TIME GONE? But that’s not the freakiest part…no way!

After January, February.

And after February….(squeaky voice) MARCH! A.K.A: MY SEVENTEENTH BIRTHDAY!

Falls flat on her face from shock and dies.
BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP….

NOOOO! GUUUUYS! This CAN’T be happening!!! That’s just too scary to be real…

Okay, Windy. BREATHE!

Alright, alright. I’m okay. I’m…good…I …think…

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Last day of August…

  1. you're cooolest stalker! says:

    dude… RELLAXX! March it not for another 6 months.. you’ve barely been sixteen for half a year. Do me a favor and enjoy the rest of it! sheesh! hahah you’re soo funny, don’t worry darling, time doesn’t pass so fast enjoy it. It still here it won’t go anywhere. Each moment lived is blessing and should be enjoyed.. even if you one day were walking by the beach and found a dead dog with his boons sticking out.. you know you still enjoyed it….. well not the dead dog part :-S hahahah Love you Wiinndaa!

  2. Flo says:

    and you know whats after that? APRIL! and after that….MAY!!/….and after that JUNE!…and after that…..JULY!…………………5 hours later…………
    2012!! THE END OF THE WORLD!
    (haha very funny post windy… dont worry, it hasnt been THAT long since you turned 16..and it wont be THAT long till u turn 17!!! *evil grin* dont worry you will get used to it…(i hope… πŸ˜› )

  3. Nala says:

    haha…at least someone knows how i will feel….17 :-s and i will be before u..3 days :p i mean for me turning 16 was never a big deal, but like my family is making all these plans and i keep on realizing how in no time i’m 18….creepy, i mean where have my years gone ??? πŸ˜€ o well………………i luv u crazy woman

  4. Misty says:

    Gosh! too much tension!! πŸ˜› i agree! relax! im not freaking out and MY bday is in october! so yah… RELAX!!

  5. Stephanie says:

    Windy! Your posts of time passing are so funny! πŸ˜€ And I do freak out with you πŸ˜€ Time goes by..(mmm reminds me of this cool song I like called “Days go by” by Lifehouse but I can’t seem to remember the tune or lyrics -grins helplessly-) And it reminds me…Windy…(whispers:) I’m gonna be 17 in I don’t know how long..like two weeks? For once in my life I don’t wanna turn another year..I don’t want anyone to know..I just wanna hide away in a mountain with the ppl I love..for a month πŸ˜› Oh god i’m so silly, I don’t know why I’m posting this..I love you :-* -wants to hug you reeeal tight-

    • 2wildwindyheart says:

      EEEEEK! I knooow! Crazy man!… though, can you believe I thought you were going to be 18? heheheh -rolls eyes- We should totally hide in the mountain though. Become like Tarzan or something cool like that πŸ˜›
      *Hugs you back super tight too, and gives you a great big kiss* muahaha

Leave a Reply

