BREATHE!

Gasp! Gasp! Gasp!

Fellow countrymen and… world…men? And women.

Very serious business at hand! Can you believe…. CAN YOU BELIEVE my sister… is going to be…. FOURTEEEN?!?!?

FREAK OUT! Her birthday is in two days!
Geesh! Where has time gone to?
Seriously, thirteen was… err, reasonable. BUT FOURTEEN? That´s out of the question! Sigh… I guess we all have to grow up sooner or later huh? And she is turning into a BE-EUTIFUL young woman, (voice breaks) my … teen (sentimentalness…) sob. sob.

Okay, so then again, it IS exciting! wow, and then my other sister is going to be 13 this year! So that leaves just one more still in childhood… sigh.

Oh my! I got to go! See ya!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BREATHE!

  1. Flo says:

    Freaakkyyy~!!! nono, I cant beleive it!

  2. Chris says:

    Wow Windy…that IS scary! 😀 My one younger bro is 14 almost 15 and the other almost 14, but that’s not the same at all as a SISTER! If she’s anything like you…(phew) you’d better keep an eye on her 😀
    Hope she has an AMAZING b’day!

  3. Nikki says:

    Hahaha, Sunny is gonna be soo OLD!!!

Leave a Reply

