Holland VS Spain

Ta ta ta taaaa!

EXCITING!

For one, I really want Spain to win because, ahem, I’m part Spanish and because, I think they really deserve this world cup.

But then again.

Holland has done a really good job as well! I mean, reaching the FINALS??? I would pat them on the back if I could. Also, I think they deserve a chance to win a World Cup after years of competing in it.
Though, I’m not sure, has Spain ever won a World Cup before?…can’t remember…

Oh well, as I’ve said before, let the game begin, may the best team win!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Holland VS Spain

  1. Estie says:

    Dudee I want the orange ones to win!!

  2. Flo says:

    Umm…Holland?? Or should you say…NETHERLANDS!! Haha, Spain Won..yay I was rooting for them! And Netherlands have won a few cups already and your right, Spain hasnt won any yet…untill now! πŸ˜€

  3. Nicole says:

    Yup…haha
    and Holland has Never won a world cup…ever!
    They’ve made it to the finals 3 times in a row but they’ve never won.

  4. Flo says:

    WHAT?!?!?! GOSH, I am NEVER getting information from my older sister, brother, and dad anymore! LOL, my dad said holland won a few cups already, and I was reading this post and Jp was like DUh doesnt she mean Netherlands? ANd I was, but arent they the same? Jp- NOooo, haha πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

