Misty’s graduation. Part UNO!

La graduada! Whohooo! That’s my sisterrrr! yaaay!

It was a real fun time! I got to stuff myself with cookies, scream and root and woot for my sis and cousin. YEEEEAH! Good time!

Awww my wonderful amiga! I love you girl!

Meh.
Strange person…
Oh! But I MUST tell you about my dress! 😀
I was ABOUT to freak out.
You see, I was going to wear this one dress I brought with me, but MISTYYY put it in our outfit bag and forgot it there with another dress she was going to wear. Problem was, we left it in El Paso and we were staying overnight with some friends cuz the graduation was going to be in Juarez so yeah, ARRRRRGGGG! All I had was this blue shirt and some black pants…but the event was FANCY! eeee! Thank goodness aunty came to the rescue and lent me this really nice black dress which was just perfect and I added that cute purple belt that a friend gave to me! SAAAAAVED!

The Principal giving a speech.

Misty making her intro.

😉

Singing the national anthem

School band.

Misty with her friend.

Awww my guapisima amiga! xoxox

hahaha I don’t know why, I REALLY like this picture..

Receiving her plaque

SMIIIIILE!

To be continued

TUM TUM TUM TUUUUUUM!

 

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Misty’s graduation. Part UNO!

  1. Nicole says:

    ohhh… soo cool! Mist looks really pretty! 🙂 Congratulations Misty! guapa! ohh lala 😛
    And wow…Victoria is sooooooooo ridiculously gorgeous!!! NO FAIR! 😛
    sunny dyed her hair? looks good! I think she looks nice in that pic 🙂
    Waiting for the next post…

  2. Flo says:

    Hahaha yeah Windy, remember when they showed the pic of Angel, you and Vicky; “AHHHHHH!!!!” Yeah Nikky, Sunn dyed it, I think it looks super cool!

  3. Misty says:

    txs nicole yah sunny looks good on her new hair. yuck! i look fat on the first pic! its the costumes fault! im not actually that big ok!? 😀 🙂

  4. Nikki says:

    I luv her hair!
    Hhehe….yah boys!
    Misty is not fat!
    Happy b-day annie!!!

Leave a Reply

