NOOOOOO!

Shoot!
MAN!
HOLY COW!
ARGGGGGGGGGGGGG!
(Pulls hair out of her sockets)

WHY!?? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!?!?!?!
Ack! I just can’t believe Mexico lost against Argentina, AGAIN! SHEEEESH! Seriously? What happened to “a wise man learns from his mistakes”!?!?

…..oh…..I see….I guess…they’re not very wise then……

I’ll have to say though, it was a PRETTY intense game man! Argentina’s first two goals were so lame though. I mean, the first one… TOTALLY OFFSIDE!!! ARGGG!  WHAT WAS THAT!?!? Kicking the ball out of the goalies hand? How low can you get? And UFFF! The second one, Mexico totally gave them that one…..I’M GOING TO KILL HIM!!!

(Inhales)
Okay, Windy, Windy…calm down okay…it’s just a game…

JUST A GAME!!! ARGHHH! THAT WAS THE WORLD CUP RIGHT THERE!

Okay, positive, calmness….breeeeeath….

Okay, umm let’s see…at least Mexico got a goal in, and  a pretty good one too! 😉

AH HA! Getting good at this positive stuff! Ya think? 😀

I’ll say though, they had LOTS of opportunities to get some goals, but…sigh..you have to say, Argentina has a h…heaven of a good defence team.

Oh man, I was praying, HARD. Imagine if it would have been …3-0!??? UUFFF! THAT would have been HUMILIATING.

Oh well, what can you say?

WHAAAAA!

USA down
England down
Spain down
Mexico down…

Germany, you’d better win, you’re my only hope now!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NOOOOOO!

  1. Flo says:

    Omg, the first goal Argentina did….TOTTALLY offside!! That ref. is fired! hmph! I know we were all praying….at least they did 1 goal….dont worry windy your not the only one mad :D..hahaha I knew Argentina would probably win..they are a pretty good team..oh well…

Leave a Reply

