Niiiiice!

Oh goodness! You WOULD NOT believe what I found yesterday night!!! Whohooooo!

So, we were coming back from Florence’s party and like about two blocks from arriving at the house (oh yes, let me mention, it was nighttime) I was absent mindedly looking out my window and spotted this black object laying in the middle of the street. At first I thought it was a plastic trash bag but then a car passed over it and the light shone on something metal on the black “bag”
“Is it…?” I thought

“MOM! There’s a purse in the middle of the street!”
EVERYBODY started freaking out, big time! Hahaha it turns out everybody had heard that I said a “Person” so, obviously, they thought there was some sort of body in the middle of the street!
Snicker
“Hey, dad! Stop the car!” I yelled.
My mom was pretty freaked out and was like, “No! Honey, keep on driving!”
There it sorta clicked and after a few questions of “Where!?!? A person!?!?” I told them it was a PURSE not a person.
So I quickly jumped out of the car (yes, it was a small street so it was desserted…don’t get any ideas of it being some sorta highway or something…okay???)

Obviously the purse had been stolen and all its contents had been emptied, but MAN! the purse is BEAUTIFUL! and it was quite a miracle since my mom needed one for some time now. So yeah, it was my belated mother’s day gift for her 😀

Oh! Want to see it?? Here you go!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Niiiiice!

  1. Flo says:

    :O so thats were my purse went!! 😛 hahaha jk, thats cool! Its a nice purse… (duh :D)

  2. Meg says:

    ooh! Awesomeness!

  3. Stephanie says:

    Oh Windy I Loove your stories (smug look) Muaahks!

Leave a Reply

