HAPPY FATHER’S DAAAAAAY!

Ugh! YES! I KNOOOW I’m super-duper late but, but before you say anything, I HAVE AN EXCUSE!
MUAHAHAHA!

Oh yes I do!

You see, we’re in Juarez right now  (oh yeah!) so those last few days were super busy and my mom didn’t let us be on the computer so that we wouldn’t get DISTRACTED

Sigh.

But YEEEEES! I finally get to be on! WAHAAA!
Oh, and, here’s a piece of art (?) that I made for my Papi (AHEM! Don’t laugh…I’m not really good at computer…stuff…)

*ding!*

I hope all you wonderfully great dad’s out there had a blast of a time and that all you wishes come true!

Thank you so much for being our dads! MUAH!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPY FATHER’S DAAAAAAY!

  1. Sandy says:

    Ohh I love it! Its sooo freakin cute! You got talent dear :*

Leave a Reply

