Can’t think of a title…

Gosh, I’m so tired right now I could ….
-falls flat on my face and dies-
“Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep”

SCREEEEECH!
WHOAH THERE!
Ahem, I am very much alive thank you, but I seriously am having a hard time keeping my eyes open. Why you ask? Yeah, I know you’re wondering, I have powers!!! OoooOOoo!
Well, dancing class was tiring, let’s leave it at that.

The kids went out to watch Prince of Persia (yeah, those little brats, pffft!) and lo, here I am …all by meself in front of me laptop screen. (Aye! Want to be Irrreesh!)
P.S.!!! That movie was good!!!
Sigh… yeah, I watched it last week which is what made me feel convicted and stay for my dancing class, but MAAAN! The guy’s like, HOT MAN! ooooOOooo! And his EYES! They’re so cute!
He is officially my lover.
NOT!…well, sort of…yes…
Know why? Following my own council: “Never fall in love with movie actors… it usually doesn’t work out…”
But hey! He can be my secret-not-knowing-that-I-like-him-and-not-officially-totally-in-love-with-him lover….yeah?
SIGH again.
(a girl can dream right?)

Anyway, enough of my blabbering.

Oh! It’s raining outside!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can’t think of a title…

  1. nadiafriza says:

    i faced the same problem sometimes.. that i couldnt give my post any title..
    but yeah.. prince of persia is awesome 🙂

  2. Buggy says:

    Whoot!! Score! I looved Prince of Persiaa!! the girl os SO HOT!! but um…. the guy wasn’t like my type 😀 I prefer like Gerard Butler… (Robin Hood 😛 ) butt awsome! 🙂 Love ya

Leave a Reply

