New Room!

BOOM BABY!

It’s happening!

Oh yes it is!!!!

WEEEEEEEEEEE! I’m SOOOOHOOO happy, you have NO idea…weeeell…maybe a teeny idea…

Oh goodness! My new room is wonderful! I love it so much! Want to know the best part?? I CAN STAND UP!!!
Heh, you see, my old room was nice, cozy and small, but also had a VEEERY low roof. Not to mention, it was HOT!
Oh and other thing! The room was painted by me, Lena, and my sisters! Awww be proud of us guys!…eh, girls.

Totally rockin! I love my desk! OOOH! And the CLOSET SPACE! Hurrah!!!

Okay, enough of my excitement, you’ll see the pictures of it later, aye?
Right now, I need to go finish up on some last details.

Hasta luego!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Room!

  1. Flo says:

    Oh, Im so jealouss!!

  2. Nikki says:

    cOOOLs! did you get Lynette’s old room?

  3. Misty says:

    Nah! OUR ROOMS BIGGER!! 😉
    but alrgiht.. ill admit.. theirs is also very nice.. 🙂

  4. Nikki says:

    AWESOME!!!
    JUST for you? for WINDY? for YOURSELF? 🙂
    Now i’ll come visit you! :p
    sooooo coool 😎

  5. Nikki says:

    still cool 🙂 who got your old room?

Leave a Reply

