Funny happening…

The other day I was sitting in the schoolroom…doing…
Gosh!
I can’t remember!
…oh well…

My sisters were being total freaks, (NAAAAAW really!?!?!…must run in the family… snort) and chasing each other around the room.
Details are fuzzy, I can’t remember if they were trying to spit on themselves, pinch their cheeks, slap their butts…?oh well…

Both girls run into my parent’s room which is right next to the school room. The door slams and I hear a little “click” followed by a “MUAHAHAHAHA!”
Then silence,
Misty, who was in the room before the two savages entered, breaks it.
“Ummm…Sunny. Why did you lock the door?”

Sunny, “So that Annie doesn’t go out!”

This immediately catches my attention and I stare quizzically at the closed door. “huh?”

Misty asked my unasked question, “Sunny, Annie is RIGHT HERE, how on earth is locking the door on THIS side of the room supposed to keep her in here…?”

Silence

“Well, it slows her down.” I hear Sunny answer with the biggest innocent voice I had ever heard.

Silence.
Then:

“HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!”

I couldn’t help it!  I broke out into a roar of laughter, echoing the noises behind the closed door.

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Funny happening…

  1. Nikki says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahaha…why am I not surprised!?
    hahaha, when I was there they would always do that!
    That’s soo hilarious!

  2. Misty says:

    ahahah ya it ws pretty funny!

Leave a Reply

