STRESSSS!!!

(Inhales in and out)
Gah!…you’ll never believe….

I’M GOING TO DO A SONG RECORDING TODAY!!!

GASP
GULP
FAINT!!!

Hahaha irony? Outside in the pool Misty just said, “We’re all gonna die.”
….well…that might be true…

Oh, Lord help me, I’m just SOOO nervous!
What if my voice suddenly goes all random and retarded on me???

ahh..no problem, it would just be
THE END!

Ooookaaaay! Positivines…positiviness….

Pray for this drama girl, and that all goes well.  Porfa? Si?

Gracias 😉

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to STRESSSS!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Ok, I will pray……that the end of the world wont pass~! 😛
    Do a good job~!

  2. Nikki says:

    Ohhhh yipee! So happy!!!
    What are you recording for? a new cd?
    I’ll pray for you…don’t die ok?!

    • Windy says:

      Oh! Thanks for your prayers girls, they must have worked cuz, I DIDN’T DIEEE! Yay!
      Oh, I recorded a kid’s song called “Count You’re Blessings” for this children’s CD on values, etc. that Andrew V. is making. It came out pretty good, thank the Lord, and I learned lots of good tips from him 😉

  3. Misty says:

    Huh? i said that? oh well… ya u should hear her! she burstes (if tahts how u say it) ur earlobes! 😛 jk!

  4. Sandy the cooollestt! says:

    Aww babe!! you didn’t tell me you sang? Gosh what other secret talents do you have that you’ve been hiding from me… tsk tsk
    Wuah! I don’t know if I’m late or not! buuuuuuuut! I so gotta pray for you! I know you’ll do just great darls. You just got it in you do be the best you can be! muaah! muuah and more kissies ..:D

  5. Meg says:

    Ooooo lala!! You awesome WOMAN! Gosh send me that song of ur BEAUTIFUL voice once it’s mastered and everything 🙂 Ahhhh I gatta hear itttts! 😀

  6. Nikki says:

    Ohhhh so awesome!!!
    I’m jealous!!! lol
    Can’t wait to hear it…bet you did great! (wink)

  7. Noelle says:

    U definitely need to send it to me! And i know the feeling….. when i went to record a song i was like……….. seriously gonna die!!! But Andrew was super sweet so i was fine once i did the first line like…………5 FREAKIN’ TIMES!!!!!!!!! lol
    i BET UR GREAT!

Leave a Reply

