Heh heh

Yeah, so as you can see, I changed my header….again.

The other day I had a sudden inspiration to draw, like crazy! It was pretty amazing as I did two complete drawings in like an hour. (for all of you artists out there, you know how some drawings can take HOURS at a time…)

So, that is what came out! Ain’t the puffer fish cwoooot??
I’m just sorta annoyed since you can’t really see the whole thing and ARGHHH! You can see the other page of the notebook…sigh…
I’ll see if I can make a better one 😀

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Heh heh

  1. Flo says:

    Yeah so cute!

  2. Nikki says:

    I like it….so cute!

  3. Misty says:

    mmm i guess its cute… adn dont u dare go saying that im jealous! cus i know u will! adn im not! u should know me better than to think im jealous of a PAITING! i dont even like to paint! ok?!?!!? just so u know… u know? haha

  4. Sandy Janes - wuahahahha says:

    Omgooderness! Windy.. ok so you draw, you’re an incredible writer you sing, you play the guitar, you’re an awesome person, you’re one of the most spiritual persons I’ve met, have a winning personality, Is soo charming and cute you just wanna eat her.. And then… after beign so great and awesome you’re humble, and I juts lovers that ..AND THEN!! You love me as if I was just as awesome as you and that to me is the bestest! wualalallhooo!
    I love LOVE love LOOOOVE!! That picture! sigh, inspires me to go to your blog everyday.

    • Windy says:

      Awww Chanders!!!! Thanks sooo much! I love you too! I’m counting the days to see youuuuu!
      ..but yeah, it’s ONLY Jesus 😉

  5. Meg says:

    CUTENESSSSS! You You you….goshh… I could never be beside you anymore…you make me look bad:P ahaha jk jk..but really gosh …ur like this MAJOR talented person! and like what Sandy said..you’re HUMBLE about it all! You’re not like all proud and junk 🙂 I give you an award!! 😀 Love you and miss talking to youu!

  6. Misty says:

    UGH! dont insult me ok!! its the deyboards fault! geesh!
    i know i know im getting really annoyed at this… i dunno why it always does adn instead of and! geesh the keyboards got issues.. im telling u! its true! haaha

  7. Pingback: 2010 in review | A Pisces World…

Leave a Reply

