MAAAAAAAAN!

Unfair….

UNFAIR!

I thought today was the first of June, and thought yesterday was the last day of May…

You see, my mind was being retarded and I thought May only had 30 days! GAH!

How I found out?
Here’s a conversation I had with my sister last night:

Me (jumps up and down and makes weird faces): “Ahhhh! I’m soooo happy! Tomorrow’s the first of JUNE!”
(You see, the first day of every month is really special to me)

Sunny: “Ehhh…no Windy, tomorrow is the last day of May.”

Me: “NO IT’S NOT silly!”

Sunny: “Yes it is! Tomorrow is the 31st!”

Me (laughs): “Silly girl! May only has 30 days! Remember? (starts singing) ’30 day’s has September, April, June and Noo….” (trails off as it hits me) “Oh my Lord! YOU’RE RIGHT!”

Sunny: “Haha, told ya! I know, I thought May only had 30 days too…yesterday.”

Me: “Maaaaaaaaaan!”

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MAAAAAAAAN!

  1. Nikki says:

    hahaha…lol
    Don’t worry…your not the only one, I thought it was the 1st of June also!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Hahaha! Windy, I gotta thank you for this, and your post about the family picture. You have a knack for telling stories and making them interesting, and on top of that causing me to have a real, reaal good laugh! I love you, thank you so much for that, it feels so good and I needed it. :-* I read them with my mom and she said “Hah, she’s just like you! ….She’s crazy!” So we laughed together, I had quite a hard laugh..:) you’re an amazing, supremely interesting, fun girl!
    p.s. I even did some form of stomping my foot on the bed..I love you, you’re simply wonderful šŸ˜€

    • Windy says:

      Awwww *ding!* (a.k.a. grin šŸ˜€ )
      I’m so glad you liked it. You make me smile too!
      I’m happy I got such awesome “reactions” to my little stories
      LOVE YOU GIRL!

Leave a Reply

