TOOOOT!

Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday dear blogy!!! HAAAAA PY birthday toooo YOUUUUU!

YAY! That’s right! Today, the 29th of May 2010 is officially this blog’s 1st anniversaryyyy! YAAAY!
It’s really an amazing feeling to see how far this blog has gone, and WHOAH! It’s incredible how many people actually read it! When I got that little map thingy I could not believe my eyes! I mean… THE NETHERLANDS?!?….and Kazakstan! I never even knew that country existed before….
I really am honored, and am sooooo glad you take time to read posts from silly old me πŸ˜€Β  With 237 posts (this one being 238) I thought it would be a fun idea to put a few of them here.
So I scanned through them and will post my most favorite and honorable mentions.
(Oh, some of my favorites are the birthday ones I wrote for you…but those would take too much space so I wont put those here.)

Wow…that took some time…

Anyway, if you are interested, click on any of those blue words and it will take you directly to that post! Score?

Thank you Jesus! I can’t believe it… a year…

Wow.

How much can happen in a year huh? Just imagine… 365 days ago I was sitting in our room in Juarez, the weather was boiling hot and I had just come back from get out…and…I made this… blog…

Crazy man, who would think someone could get so attached to something? My blog is really something that is super special to me, I guess because in way, this is how you get to know me and know how I’m doing even though I’m far away from you all.

Well guys, I guess all there is left to say is Thank YOU!
You wonderful people are what keep this blog up and running and what convict me to get in front of this screen and type away!

…and…it’s been worth it!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TOOOOT!

  1. Flo says:

    Haha cool, youve had your blog for a year!

Leave a Reply

