A question for you

Okay, so last night I got all into pondering about my blog as I realized it would be it’s birthday soon and suddenly I got these really awesome names for it, but I’m sort of taken with the one that I already have…
So, since I couldn’t make up my mind, I have chosen to pass the buck to you! Waha! Just vote which one you like best. And yeah, feel free to laugh at the names too 😀

A Drop of Sunshine, from me to you. (the one I already have)

A Pisces World, Dive in!

Cool Breeze in the Air. (haha I got that from a song when I thought about something that went with my name)

Whispers of the Wind, loud enough for you to hear

Anyway, vote…NOW!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A question for you

  1. Nikki says:

    Ahhh I dunno which one to pick!
    They’re all so cool!
    Luv em as if they were my own!
    Muahahaha I think I’ll steal one from you!
    No, jk…
    I don’t like the last one though. (nope)
    I like A Pisces world and Cool breeze in the air…

  2. Flo says:

    3rd one or the last one

  3. Meg says:

    okay well… DON’T do the 3rd…:P and umm the second or the one you already have…:D My GREAT opinion…~~~

  4. Estie says:

    I like the one you have now 🙂 either that or if you must… make it the second…

  5. Misty says:

    1st 2nd or 4th NOT the third.. its kindda corney… hehe 😛

Leave a Reply

