I LOVE TIGGER!

Yes, I do.
Isn´t he just the coolest????
Oh, he´s like always so happy and full of life. Jumps around everywhere, and laughs the best laugh: Hooo hooo hooo hooo!

I dunno, I guess this is sorta random, but…I just had to… get it out you know? ha!

Sorry, he´s just THE best Winnie the Pooh character, seconded only by Eior.

(who is so adorable! It’s so funny how he is depressed all the time heee)

Like, I KNOW there´s lots people who love Winnie Pooh….but ermm….I personally think he´s sorta boring and his VOICE! Ugh…very annoying. It’s like if he has a cold all the time, add to that a sore throat and a snort.

So yeah, Tigger is THE coolest, funniest, funnest ever.
I LOVE YOU TIGERRRR!

Shhhh! He’s me secret lover… you didn’t see a thing okay? 😛

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I LOVE TIGGER!

  1. Flo says:

    hahaha your too silly windy!

  2. Misty says:

    OMG! OMG! OMG! I am SOOOOO NOT related!!!! 😛 haha

Leave a Reply

