WEEE HOOOO!

So heeeere it issss!

Okay, so these are a few pics of some excursions we’ve been going to for our Mexican History class. These were taken in some breathtaking mountains/hills where Zapata (one of the main protagonists of the Mexican revolution) and his men hid. Well, hope you like em!

Sunny!

The girls..and some random dude 😛

.

Mountain man, mountain maaan!

.

cool tree

.

Listening to words of wisdom

.

CHECK IT OUT! We’re on a treeeeeeeeeeeeee!

.

All da gang!…….ehhh….yeah, I just HAVE to be the eldest…..agian.

.

Some cool mountain. (see the lil’ “window?”)

.

Kidos! Sigh…we had fun that day… yes!

.

Such pose!

.

Blurry.

.

On a mountain, on a mountain!!!

.

A HUGE boulder that’s held in its place by the tree roots/branches, awesome no?

.

There is always a light, at the end of every tunnel…..

Aww isn’t she so cute!?!?!

.

Ehh…random nature beauty…. 😀

.

Isn’t this tree just awesome!?!?! I fell in love at first sight…. ahhhh!

.

Incredible “rope” tree.

.

(alien music) oooo eeeee oooooo

.

Figurines on the wall… :O ! Like…like…DANIEL!….Mene, mene… fjidj fegnjngi Whoooah!

.

Sky oh sky, so high, so high….

.

Vine…..wow….remind me of Tarzan……PLEAAAASE!

.

Cradle? Nope, this is a tree.

.

Hullo! I love those people!

.

EEEE !!!! WATERRRR!….naaaa… really???

.

Sparkle….? YES! Even though the water was all yucky, the sun reflected all kinds of different colors on it. It looked incredible.

.

Again, but this time without flash.

.

Cool people 😉

.

Climb that mountain, no matter how steeeeeep!

.

Waaa SHING! haha my legs look so cool… :D…..

.

WHOOOAH! My torso looks HUGE…yuck… Haha Lena looks like a VAMPIRE!

.

SAVAGEEES!…. WHOAH THERE! Before you get any idea, We are savages, VERY nice and sweet savages 😀

.

Peek a booo!

Light spots…..YEEE HAAAAAAAAA! I love my friendoos!

.

LOOOOOOVE! (wow…Leana’s like, GLOWING!)
Lena, “I am an angel, sent by God…. TO TICKLE YOUUU!”

.

Wow, beautiful!

.

Didn’t Jesus make such a wonderful world??? …sigh… thank you Lord! You’re wamayzing!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to WEEE HOOOO!

  1. Flo says:

    Cool, looks like fun!

  2. Nicole says:

    I know….looks like SOOO much fun!
    Was that the day u stopped by our house?
    Lena looks soo pretty!
    And of course Noella as always looks stunning!
    And windy….sigh, I’ve NEVER SEEN A FOTO THAT YOU LOOK BAD IN!!!!!!!! not that thats bad or anything but I envy you!
    Glad u had fun!
    Yes, Misty does look cute btw

    • 2wildwindyheart says:

      No, not exactly. These pics were of last month. I still need to post the pictures of the day we went over to your place.

  3. Misty says:

    UGH! windy!!! u didnt even asked me if u could put that pic! ggrrr! of well…. no it wasnt that day nicole and yes it was fun!

  4. Kwan says:

    Awesome!! I love hiking!I want to join you guys!

  5. Misty says:

    Yah it was a fun day… except i twisted my ankle!! 😦 but sehlly was sooo sweet adn she carried me half way.. well not carried me just like helped me.. adn then windy and uncle mark helped me the rest of the way… at first it didnt really hurt but then later on… it hurt! :(( (ididnt cry of course!) hehe

  6. Misty says:

    Yah it was a fun day… except i twisted my ankle!! 😦 but sehlly was sooo sweet adn she carried me half way.. well not carried me just like helped me.. adn then windy and uncle mark helped me the rest of the way… at first it didnt really hurt but then later on… it hurt! :(( (i didnt cry of course!) hehe

  7. Misty says:

    i mean shelly

  8. Estie says:

    Fun, Funn!! gash you’re soo lucky… all these places you guys go to are amazing!! and i love your photography!!! gosh you’re soo good!

Leave a Reply

