NO WAAAAAAAY! 18!?!?!?!

Wow…Susan, I CAN’T BELIEVE IT!!! You’re ACTUALLY 18 now… an adult! Creepy huh?
But don’t worry, you’ll do great, I KNOW it! 😉 Besides, you’ll probably be one of the coolest adults around, so all the kids will love you! Score?
Sniff…I wish I could be with you there on your big day. Have TONS of fun for me okay? Really, really, really enjoy this year, find a nice boyfriend, get married and have tons of babies!!!!
KIDDING!!! heh heh
No, really, don’t let me freak you out okay? You still have two more “teen” years! yeah! Well hellooo eighTEEN and nineTEEN see? When you really should start to worry is when you hit twenty, so… NO WORRIES! 😛

Oh my, I’m not sounding very encouraging am I???…..

Oh well, Sue, the Lord has blessed you with another year here on earth and in his service! I bet He has tons of special things in store for you this year, you just wait! I’m so happy I got to meet you and have you as my friend. Awesome people like you totally rock my world and make life exciting and worth living.

Oh! And don’t forget, we’ll be rich and famous someday when we open our super cool Susan and Sue’s Mexican/Italian grill! It will be THE best evaaaaa! 😉

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY WONDERFUL SUSAN! MAY YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL YEAR, I KNOW THAT ALL YOUR WISHES AND DREAMS WILL COME TRUE!

Just…just…don’t kill the pretty one in the pink shirt okay??

Sigh…don’t I have such a beautiful friend??? 😀

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NO WAAAAAAAY! 18!?!?!?!

  1. Susan says:

    Awww, Windy!!! This made me sooooo happy!! You’re the bestest!

    Hope my sister doesn’t kill me for sending those pics… :-SS

    Thank you soo much!! I love you!!!

  2. Lars Gambler says:

    I admit, I have not been on this webpage in a long time… however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.

  3. Susan says:

    Psst, Windy, check out this guy’s comment!

    Apparently, I am an IMPORTANT topic, IGNORED (what??!! how mean!!) by so many, even professionals. (Shame on them!) Now people are being made aware of my ‘possible issues.’

    LMAO!! 😛

    • Windy says:

      HAHAHA…that’s true…
      But, I think he just randomly chose to post the comment on this one post, but, I think he’s talking about the blog in general… I think….whover he is 😀

Leave a Reply

