I LOVE MY NEW COFFEE CUP!

Isn’t it GORGEOUS!?!?!

After waiting patiently for a WHOLE month I FINALLY have it cuddled in my dear hands…sigh…

THANKS FLO! This definitely deserves a Friend Forever reward 😉
Here are 3 cool things about my coffee cup:

  1. It’s my FAVORITE color and has a super awesome decoration.
  2. I get to drink REAL coffee in it (yeah, my dad brought some with him too)
    and last but DEFNINITELY not least:
  3. IT’S HUGE! Which means I get to drink a whole lot more coffee without it being too noticeable.

WEEHOOO!!!

Score?

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I LOVE MY NEW COFFEE CUP!

  1. Meg says:

    omg I WANNTTTS! I want a mug cuppp!ahh!

  2. Estie says:

    Sweet!!! I want a coffee mug too!!! heheh awesomest! 🙂

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Haha I knooow I have the best little yellow friend in the whole wide world! 😉

  4. Flo says:

    Oh your welcomeee 😀
    haha still calling me your little yellow friend? I need to think up some name for you }:D
    Jk 😀

    • Windy says:

      Yes I am! though….if you don’t like it I can stop calling you that 😀
      (sigh, it will be a sacrifice but for you I guess I’ll do it…)
      OH, and you can call me, you can call me….. your guerrita friend! Wha ha!

  5. Flo says:

    Ehe no thanks 😀
    Don’t worry you can call me anything you like! On second thoughts… 😛

  6. Susan says:

    Ah, that inspires me! I’m taking my coffee cup (it’s even bigger than yours 😛 ) off my computer shelf where it’s been sitting lonely far too long; I’m gonna USE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

