HOLY CROW!

ELENA IT FIVE!!!

SHE’S FIVE YEARS OLD!!!

Freak out okay!?!?! SHE’S FIIVEEEE!!!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Heh, heh. ELENA! Our beleyna and Rena Ren. You’re so big now! I can’t believe it…Five…FIVE FOR PEACH’S SAKE! You’re like… (calculating a complicated math problem in my head) WHOAH! a third of me! Crazy man….

But don’t worry, I still love you, even though you’re not that itty bitty, little one year old, breast-feeding girl (who I thought was a boy…heee) that I met so long ago anymore!

How you’ve grown from being this:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

To this:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Haha no, in case you wondered that was NOT a change of a rebel/emo little girl to a innocent/happy little girl. AHEM NOT THE POINT AT ALL! Just so happened to be the pictures I liked the most to put up for the big change of stature that has happened to this dear girl. 😀

And here are my favorite pictures of Elena when she was a weee toddler.  ( 😀 yes, as you can see, I started getting into taking cute picture since I was 13) Sigh… she was so photogenic, not to mention, CUTE! She would follow my pose-instructions so perfectly…definitely best little girl model EVER

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELENA!!! I LOVE YOU!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

