You are all I want!

I just have to say I LOVE this song. Jesus, you are amazing, you ARE everything to me!
Thank you so much for living and dying for me, and for all of my mistakes. Words don't even begin to
describe how much it means to me for you to be beside me each step of the way, but this songs says it
pretty good. So Jesus, I dedicate this to you...

Find me here
And speak to me
I want to feel You
I need to hear You
You are the light
That's leading me
To the place
Where I find peace again


You are the strength
That keeps me walking
You are the hope
That keeps me trusting
You are the life
To my soul
You are my purpose
You're everything


And how can I stand here with You
And not be moved by You
Would You tell me how could it be
Any better than this

You calm the storms
And You give me rest
You hold me in your hands
You won't let me fall
You steal my heart
And You take my breath away
Would You take me in
Would You take me deeper, now

And how can I stand here with You
And not be moved by You
Would You tell me how could it be
Any better than this

And how can I stand here with You
And not be moved by You
Would You tell me how could it be
Any better than this

Cause you're all I want
You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want
You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want
You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want
You're all I need
Everything, everything...

When how can I stand here with You
And not be moved by You
Would you tell me how could it be
Any better than this

Would You tell me how could it be
Any better than this....

IT COULDN'T!!! NO WAY JOSE! NOT WITHOUT YOU IN MY LIFE!
About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You are all I want!

  1. Estie says:

    aww such a sweet song… altho I overheard it at the Cervantino and now i don’t like it as much πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ but its super sweet I love you!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Oh I love this song πŸ™‚ Lifehouse…sigh of love. I mean JESUS, HUGE SIGH OF LOVE! πŸ˜€ :-*

Leave a Reply

