Conichiuwa Meg!

Meggy! My Meggy! You’re so wonderful, special and sweet. You are one of those persons you really can say are one and only, a diamond of a person!
Wow…I can’t believe it! Another year! You are now a big girl, a sweet sixteen and have matured into a beautiful wonderful young lady!

AHHH! Look at her people! Isn’t she the cutest, squishiest thing ever!?!?! MEEEG! I want to give you a great big hug! Ready? One, two, three…..HUUUG! KISS! xoxoxoxox!

I’m so glad you added me on hi5 that day oh so long ago. Imagine! If you hadn’t…I wouldn’t have you as a friend! GASP!….or…maybe later on I WOULD have met you but would have missed all this wonderful time of knowing you! Either way, my life wouldn’t have been complete. There will always be a special Megs-place in my heart for you!

Keep on being sexy, beautiful and cuddly for JESUS!….and Josh…..and me of course! haha

Side note: You would make the most beautiful Geisha everrr! And you are THE perfect Mulan! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!…I can be Mushu if you like!….or….OR! Your lucky Cricket!?

Megs, you are such a wonderful person. I know the Lord has great things in store for you this year!..I know I’m two days early but I’ll go on a trip just on the day of your birthday…so I won’t be able to tell it to you on that oh so very special day… BUT HEY! I get to be one of the first to tell you happy birthday!…Score?

haha I love you sweety pie! Have a blast this year! I HAVE TO SEE YOU SOON!

(see what I’m talking about?!?! Who can NOT meet this girl…I HAVE too!)

Arigato gozaimasu for being my friend!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Conichiuwa Meg!

  1. meg says:

    aww so sweet..ur probably one of the firsts;) hehe I’m not 16 YETTTTS!
    WINDS I LOVE YOUU!

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review | A Pisces World…

Leave a Reply

