Issues…

Tonight is one of those nights.

Music is blaring at full power across the street and sounds of a movie across the room. I want to go to sleep but because of the circumstances, sleep will be hard to find, I can guaranty that and ugh!

For some STRANGE reason my usually wavy and sort of pooffy hair has gone flat on me! Yes, you heard me, FLAT! It’s all limp like if I had just straightened it out…..without my permission! I thought maybe it was because of the water of the pools of the water park we went to, but after three showers, NOTHING! It’s still the same….ugh, ugh, UGH! Geee…what is the world coming too…. πŸ˜›

It’s hot, I’m tired and I’m hungry! (heh, not that last part, I just added that for effect….:D)

ummm….okay. I’d better go to bed now before I get too nutty.

“…Beat it! Just beat it!…”

Oh Noooo! Not that song across the street!….NOT NOW!!!

Ugh….I hope I don’t dream with Michael Jackson tonight….

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Issues…

  1. Estie says:

    Ahhh I know exactly what you mean!! down to the ‘just beat it’ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ neighbors should be banned πŸ˜› ho ho what an evil thought heh Love you girl! and hope you sleep nicely… hmm you should try a hair blower for extra puffyness πŸ˜‰ muah!

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    ..that’s the thing…
    with a hair blower my hair falls nicely into place but if I leave it to dry by itself it should usually go POOOF!….but….It’s not doing it!!!!

Leave a Reply

