Photos of my birthday!

Here are some pictures of me, my home and the funness we had for my birthday!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My mom with Samantha who donated and prepared the super yummy “Pechugas Rellenas” (Stuffed chicken breasts) They were HEAVENLY! I loooove CHICKEEEENNNN!

Me and Samantha, with the big, pink bear she gave me for my birthday! THANKS SAM!

.

My beautiful mom and me…

.

Me, S. and my mom!

.

I look so eviillll! MUAHAHAHAHA!….errr…

.

I was about to tell Annie to count 1,2,3 CHEESE!…..but…..to late…

.

With Daddy!

.

Lighting the candle…

.

Whoah! 16!….I’m old…

.

AWW MAN! …I BLEW IT!

Well, hey…gosh…I did…

.

Okay, so I actually did bite the cake, even though I didn’t want to…. (Peer pressure…pfft!) But my dad didn’t take a picture, so I had to do it ALL OVER AGAIN!…that’s why it looks posed.

.

.

All hail to my awesomely deformed face!

Mom’s cutting the cake! NAIL BITING PANICK!!!
AHHHH!

.

All the awesome kids of the home, missing Dylan.
I don’t really like how I look in this picture, but JuJu’s smile face was TOTALLY worth it!

.

CRAZY FACES ANYONE?

.

My pink, big, cuddly bear!

.

Awww don’t you just want to squish us?

.

Love us Please!

.

Me and A-Lynette!
(A is for awesome, B is for bear, C is for candy, D is for dog….good girls!!!) :p

OH MY! We’re having a new baby!

3 months:

.

8 months!:

.

Oh uh! We need daddies!!! 😛

Lynnette….don’t kill me….this was just to awesome to not post! (I didn’t put this on FB…so be thankful!)

.

A my awesome home!

OH YAAAAAY! I’m finally DONE!!! Gosh… besides the pictures taking FOREVER to download….when I was done…silly me decided to publish it and didn’t realize the INTERNET WAS OFF!

So that erased all that I had written! Gosh!….

Bright side: At least the pictures where still there…whew!!

So guys and girls…you’d better be thankful, understand?

I LOVE YOU!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photos of my birthday!

  1. Estie says:

    Ohh Awesome!!! The pics are great! that looks like super great fun and your squichy pink bear… man so awesome!! hehehe sigh so sorry i cou;dn’t be there 😦 well I love you!!! :*:*

  2. Flo says:

    Cool!! I want your bear!! 😀

  3. Windy says:

    hahah well…..YOU CAN’T HAVE IT!!! MUAHAHAHA!
    :p

  4. Misty says:

    yah it was a nice party! I was stuffed at the end though! hehe

  5. Kwan says:

    Wow Windy! you look all grown up all of a sudden!!! such a big and beautiful girl!!all of a sudden I don’t recognise you anymore!! did you enjoy any of the special priviliges yet? Oh you look totally awesome in the “belly holding photo” your face was just so cool!! hold on for the ride!!love you!!

Leave a Reply

