WHOA! 21!

Alyx!

Whoops! I mean….

Alyx! Alyx! It’s your birthday and you know why it’s freaky? Cuz I still can’t make my mind think that you are 21….21! You still seem to me like that awesome 17-year-old I met ages ago. And #2…your birthday is 6 days before mine! AHHHH!

But hey, all in all….we can’t help it, so…..FELIZ CUMPLEAΓ‘OS! Te amo mucho!

Thanks for teaching us belly dancing existed and getting us into da grooove, thanks for being so fun, thanks for laughing…I always loved your laugh, and thanks for offering to pluck my eyebrows….even though you never did, its’ the thought that counts! heheheh

Alyx I wish you THE very best this year and I’m praying that a super hot guy falls right into your lap and that he’ll be “Mr. Perfect” so that you can marry him and have lots and lots of babies! hahaha…..not that extreme but yeah, that you find a nice boyfriend.

And that all your wishes come true!

Felicidades Alyx! Que cumplas muchos mas!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WHOA! 21!

  1. Flo says:

    (this is all Jk)…….. Geesh Windy, no true things (She already has a kinda boyfriend) No nice pics…..no good memories πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› :P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P JKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKkk……….. Hahahaha Feliz Cumple Alyx-Chan!

  2. Windy says:

    Bah….whatever….I said HUSBAND or a super nice boyfriend. NOT a kinda BF…..SO THERE! muahahahaha!!!
    And it does have good memories…..belly dancing….helloo???? πŸ˜›

  3. Hahha it was Just Kiddin remember??? Hehehehe

  4. Nikki says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALYX!!! I love you heaps….

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    haha I know Florence.

  6. Misty says:

    I know its a little late but….HAPPY BIRTH DAY ALYX !!Hope you had a nice time..
    -Annie

Leave a Reply

