Hats.

YAAAY! We got new show hats!! Spiffy huh???

.

Misty!

Mirror Pictures.

Okay, so that’s enough…..cool hats no?

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hats.

  1. Meg says:

    LOVES YOU AND UR HAT AND UR BLUE SHIRT! SO pretty hun! Loves you to bitsies!

  2. Nala says:

    hehe my sister has this whole collection of hats..like tonz, well not so many more like 10, but they’re nice hats, like witch hat, painter hat, straw hats, and ones kinda like yours just different colors….man she’s an addict of hats…and is all angry cuz she can’t find a graduation hat or a top hat…anyway nvm 😀 i like ur hats, your so pretty ;;)

  3. Kwan says:

    Haha wackos!! Misty looks just too cool!!especialy in the 3rd and 4th photo,tell her that for me will you? I for one never look good with hats! umm Windy you look a little odd but umm.. yeah they look great on you!

  4. Flo says:

    Hahaha the hats are awesome! I love em!! Gimme, gimme!! Hahaha jk!hey poor Annie, your covering her with your hand! Ahahaha, you girls look so purty!

  5. Windy says:

    Yeah, I know…I HAD to cover her face…..she was making a face….so….
    Oh, and I look weird cuz I had just come back from witnessing….so by that time my makeup had disappeared and was all yucky in the eyes…..it was also super late… also the pics were in honor of the hats, not me….BUT HEY!!! Odd is cool! right?

  6. Yah! I really like those hats!! Their like AWESOME! And I thought I didn’t look good on hats… well I still dont look good on all of them… anyways…
    -misty

  7. Nikki says:

    Haha, yeah they’re cool…I look awful in hats though.
    Misty looks like a model in the 3rd picture…
    You look good to windy…though you could have looked better.

  8. Windy says:

    I know……I don’t like how I look either. As I said before, it’s for the hats….just the hats…..

Leave a Reply

