Happy Birthday Joan!

Wow….I can’t believe a year has passed since your 18th birthday….

I really hope you have a wonderful year at the service of the Lord and growing for Him! Keep at it with your photography! You really have THE talent!

I also want to take this time to thank you.
Thank you for organizing our singing team, for being so funny, for doing my makeup for my 15th birthday, for working out with me, for the awesome card and present (…you know….the little pink “thingy”…) you gave me for my 13th birthday and for helping me not to freak out about becoming a teen.

I hope 19 is a really special year! ……Joan…….you’re getting old!!! hahaha I love you!

P.S. You’re super pretty!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Birthday Joan!

  1. Flo says:

    Hahaha yeah, your getting oooollldd Poanice!! Dont be like Alyx and get a boyfriend…….PRONTO!! Well Alyx just got one!! Yays!! Well in many blogs we are celebrating your birthday and I have already told you this tonz of times but………HAPPY BASDAY!!
    WOHOO!!

  2. joansjones says:

    hey thanks! That was really sweet of you. Hope you’re having fun over there. đŸ˜€

  3. Oh yes I was always going through jealusy battles about how purty you were… sigh… andyways yeah happy birfday!!

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Awww man!!! REALLY??? Since when does Alyx have a BF!?!?! How is he??? TELL ME!!! hahaha

  5. Flo says:

    Humm cant tell ya!!! Bwahahaha, actually I cant because I dont know anything about him…So if u wanna know, ask Alyx!

  6. Windy says:

    OOOOOOohhhh! Okay…..fine…..I’ll ask her…..

Leave a Reply

